Rt Hon David Blunkett MP


Member of Parliament for Sheffield, Brightside and Hillsborough (Labour)

Patrick Regan

Chief Executive, XLP

Camila Batmanghelidjh

CEO, Kid’s Company

Rt Hon Frank Field MP

Member of Parliament for Birkenhead (Labour)

Rt Hon William Hague MP

Foreign Secretary; Member of Parliament for Richmond, Yorkshire (Conservative)

Robert H Halfon MP

Member of Parliament for Harlow (Conservative)

Gaby Hinsliff

Former Political Editor, The Observer

Syed Kamall MEP

Co-founder, Global Business Research institute; MEP for London (Conservative)

The Lord Magan of Castletown

Founder, Hambro Magan

Paul Marshall

Chairman, Management Committee of Centre Forum; Adviser to Rt Hon Nick Clegg MP, Deputy Prime Minister and Leader of the Liberal Democrat Party

Fraser Nelson

Editor, The Spectator

Johan Eliasch

Chairman and Chief Executive, Head N.V.

Dr Mohammed Abdel-Haq

CEO, Oakstone Merchant Bank

Sir Kevin Tebbit

Former Director of GCHQ and former Permanent Under Secretary of the Ministry of Defence